6-09-2013- Hanging around Taichung City Album Summary

Reading at the library.

Reading at the library.

IMG_1043

Playing in the puddles at the art museum.

Playing in the puddles at the art museum.

Singing in the science museum.

Singing in the science museum.

I like waterfalls!

I like waterfalls!

Time keeps on slippin', slippin' slippin'....

Time keeps on slippin’, slippin’ slippin’….

Cleaning up mom.

Cleaning up mom.

IMG_1046

Tunnel warp2

Tunnel warp2

Dad ready to lend a hand over the treacherous bridge.

Dad ready to lend a hand over the treacherous bridge.

Tunnel warp.

Tunnel warp.

IMG_1453

Beating the summer heat with mom and dad.

Beating the summer heat with mom and dad.

Playing with a new friend.

Playing with a new friend.

Why are you always pointing that box with an eye at me?

Why are you always pointing that box with an eye at me?

Sitting seems like a good idea, in my white dress.

Sitting seems like a good idea, in my white dress.

What should we do in the puddles?

What should we do in the puddles?

I call it the Gillette Building- it isnt actually anything to do with shavers unfortunately.

I call it the Gillette Building- it isnt actually anything to do with shavers unfortunately.

Happy B-Day to Father in Law.

Happy B-Day to Father in Law.

IMG_1296 IMG_1321

Optical Illusion at the Science Museum.

Optical Illusion at the Science Museum.

I get to feed daddy!

I get to feed daddy!

Splashing with some 3 minute friends.

Splashing with some 3 minute friends.

Surprise in front of the Mitsukoshi dept store.

Surprise in front of the Mitsukoshi dept store.

IMG_1629 IMG_1641

I wanted diamonds, not quartz!!

I wanted diamonds, not quartz!!

Silly dad, I don't know how to tell the difference between diamonds and quartz!

Silly dad, I don’t know how to tell the difference between diamonds and quartz!

Yes! It is quartz!

Yes! It is quartz!

IMG_1684

We are working on training her back-rub skills.

We are working on training her back-rub skills.

Instant celebrity at the art museum. Cheap thrills for us, I guess.

Instant celebrity at the art museum. Cheap thrills for us, I guess.3

